60 Minutes Of Classical Music

Jun 24 2018 19:30 - 20:45

Oxmarket Centre of Arts, St Andrews Court, PO19 1YH Chichester

Another date for your diary!

Roger Clayden - Cello Christopher Taylor - Piano

Luigi Boccherini Concerto in Bb major

Edited by Friedrich Gruetmacher

Gabriel Faure Sicilienne Opus 78 & Aores un Reve (after a dream)


Blake Kiely - Soprano Trombone, Flynn Jefferies - Roger Clayden - Bass Trombone

Nocturne - Felix Mendelssohn

Summer from the four Seasons - Vivaldi

The crown of the roses - Tchaikovsky

Slavonic Dance No1 - Dvorak

Funiculi Funicila - Luigi Denza

For more information www.60minutesofclassicalmusic.com


General Admission

Not Available

Under 25's

Not Available